K Set List Vol 1

Place to put ksetlist volumes and compilations of objects.

Re: K Set List Vol 1

Postby Danimal » Mon Dec 08, 2014 4:23 pm

Thank you!
Danimal
House mouse
House mouse
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 4:16 pm
Location: The Danimal Kingdom
Has thanked: 10 times
Have thanks: 2 times

Re: K Set List Vol 1

Postby Robberto69 » Wed Dec 10, 2014 10:59 am

Thanks for these!!
Robert
Robberto69
Basement roach
Basement roach
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 5:03 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 0 time

Re: K Set List Vol 1

Postby Scott Murrell » Sun Dec 28, 2014 12:36 am

--Really appreciate these!!
Scott Murrell
Pub parrot
Pub parrot
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 10:23 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time

Re: K Set List Vol 1

Postby wtkittrell » Tue Mar 03, 2015 9:40 am

Thank you very much.
wtkittrell
Basement roach
Basement roach
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 10:48 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 1 time

Re: K Set List Vol 1

Postby alejandroozm » Mon Mar 30, 2015 2:27 pm

Hello, i have a Kurzweil Sp4-8 how i can open file per file, because i only have 64 program to load.
Thanks.
alejandroozm
Basement roach
Basement roach
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2015 9:44 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time

gracias

Postby MIGUEL ANGEL » Mon Mar 14, 2016 11:04 am

Es impresionante los recursos que proporciona esta web y el beneficio que puede proporcionar a músicos. Muchas gracias
MIGUEL ANGEL
House mouse
House mouse
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:39 am
Has thanked: 4 times
Have thanks: 2 times

Re: K Set List Vol 1

Postby bluesky55 » Mon Mar 14, 2016 4:45 pm

Thank you very much:)
bluesky55
Basement roach
Basement roach
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2016 4:25 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 1 time

Re: K Set List Vol 1

Postby Keran » Sun Mar 20, 2016 3:57 pm

Just an important question to me:
Are all these sounds compatible with PC3Le series?

Thanks
User avatar
Keran
House mouse
House mouse
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 6:41 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 1 time

Re: K Set List Vol 1

Postby muso7 » Sun Apr 17, 2016 9:09 am

Awesome - thanks
Pete :D
muso7
Basement roach
Basement roach
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2016 9:45 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 1 time

Re: K Set List Vol 1

Postby Bandiboy » Mon Aug 15, 2016 12:12 pm

Thanks
Bandiboy
Basement roach
Basement roach
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2016 11:40 am
Has thanked: 4 times
Have thanks: 0 time

PreviousNext

Return to ksetlist.com Compilations/Volumes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest