Clear all

The Cars - Drive

8 Posts
4 Users
1 Likes
tkeys
(@tkeys)
Topic starter

I have a PC3LE6 and I have been working on this song for a long time trying to figure out how to incorporate all of the sounds and play the song live without sequencing any parts. This is as close as I could get, hope you all enjoy.

Thank you
tkeys

Posted : 28/10/2013 8:09 am
RobsonLuis reacted
tkeys
(@tkeys)
Topic starter

I'm not very good at explaining what to play where so I thought this might help.
http://youtu.be/aMV2Lz3efrw

Posted : 07/11/2013 4:55 pm
fran
 fran
(@fran)
Noble Member

Hi,

Thanks! The video helps a lot!

Good job!

Regards,
Fran

Posted : 11/11/2013 8:46 am
tkeys
(@tkeys)
Topic starter

Thanks, I am glad that the video helped, those drum pads sure do come in handy.

Posted : 13/11/2013 3:14 pm
tonybanksfan
(@tonybanksfan)
Eminent Member

Thanks, I am glad that the video helped, those drum pads sure do come in handy.

Is there a drum accompaniment? How do you turn it on?

Posted : 13/11/2013 7:07 pm
tkeys
(@tkeys)
Topic starter

I'm sorry but there is no drum accompaniment.

Posted : 14/11/2013 1:49 pm
tonybanksfan
(@tonybanksfan)
Eminent Member

I'm sorry but there is no drum accompaniment.

Oh okay, I'm just confused by you mentioning the drum pads, I don't understand how it relates to the file. Am I missing something?

Posted : 14/11/2013 3:43 pm
cecchino
(@cecchino)
Estimable Member

Hi friends, let me resume this very old thread…